The shoes have really awesome tinsel on the sides and when the sun shines on it, it sparkles like Edward in Twilight.


Det ligger något seriöst över våra engelskalektioner i skolan.. Framförallt över redovisningen som jag ska göra på torsdag och som handlar om att man ska berätta om något man har hemma.






I’ve chosen a book which is called ”Tusen gånger Starkare” and that book is hilarious!!! No actually I’m just kidding around here. I hate it. I went crazy when I read it. And now I’ve got some serious issues for life... So no, I am not going to talk about that stupid book. Instead I’m going to talk about my shoes, because they are hilarious. My friends and I call them the Party shoes and I mean, look at them! Hilarious huh? Yeah. The brand is Converse and just that says pretty much about them. I don’t really know any pair of converse that not’s cool. Okay, I do. But that’s not important. Well, now I should probably write something important because this went kind out of line with the stupid assignment I was supposed to write. But what to do? I might as well just keep going. The shoes have really awesome tinsel on the sides and when the sun shines on it, it sparkles like Edward in Twilight. So yeah, the shoes sparkles, are hilarious and awesome. What more can i say? Okay, one thing. They are not not mine. BAM. It’s Michelle’s shoes actually. And I kind of just borrowed them to do this assignment. But i think they are cool anyways. And I mean, if you guys don’t tell anyone this assignment would rock and the shoes will be cool forever. ICECOOL. Back to the story. Michelle bought the shoes in Los Angeles, and how nice isn’t that? It kinds of make the shoes much nicer than they already were. It’s like they got history from over there now. And you guys must have heard the song “Party in the U.S.A”? Right? And i mean if there’s even a song for it, shoes that went partying in LA must be the best god damn shoes ever! And now every time someone wears them their feet will feel a little bit of that awesome party feeling! See my point? It’s just outstanding! Michelle actually told me now that she wore those shoes when she went to a Britney Spears concert and that kind of took my breath away. It’s almost like I got nothing more to say now. The shoes have actually heard Britney’s voice, felt the beat from the concert and maybe even touched the same spot on the ground as Britney spears. I am speechless. When I wear those shoes my life is complete.


Kommentarer
Postat av: michelle

HAHAHAH verkligen att du har kvar det där med boken också? XD

2010-09-28 @ 13:21:18
URL: http://hollywoodfreak.blogg.se/
Postat av: Steffie

hahahahha så jävla efterbliven :D

2010-09-28 @ 13:55:18
URL: http://kungsteffie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback